Update: New Hair!!


Hey lovelies, I know it has been a while since I posted anything. It has been difficult to get back into blogging after being away for so long.

This is just a quick update to show you guys my NEW hair! I easily get bored of my hair and am constantly changing it in one way or another but I did love my dip dyed hair so much I had it for over a year which did surprise me.

Now fall is almost here so its time for a change, what do you guys think?

new hair

 

Until next time lovelies! xx

3 thoughts on “Update: New Hair!!

Reply To AboveBeauty

